Contact Us


Your information

Verification

 

SHIPPINGInsight Team

Frank Soccoli
Managing Partner/Conference Director
2230 Mechum Place
Charlottesville, VA 22901 USA
Phone: +1 434 295 6642
Mobile: +1 434 989 9041
fsoccoli@shippinginsight.com

Jim Rhodes
Managing Partner/Conference Director
4509 Colley Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23508 USA
Phone: +1 757 451 0602
Mobile: +1 757 753 1238
jrhodes@shippinginsight.com

Carleen Lyden Walker
Managing Partner/Conference Director
690 Mill Hill Terrace
Southport, CT 06890 USA
Phone: +1 203 255 4686
Mobile: +1 203 260 0480
c.walker@shippinginsight.com

Lyn Harris
Operations Director
Phone: +1 203 255 4686
lharris@shippinginsight.com

Gail Nicholas
Business Development Director
Phone: +1 203 255 4686
gnicholas@shippinginsight.com

Jane Seyer
Communications & Data Resource Director
Phone: +1 203 255 4686
jseyer@shippinginsight.com

Cheryl Chase
Conference Business Manager
Phone: +1 757 451 0602
Mobile: +1 757 753 4130
cchase@shippinginsight.com

Steven Yeatts
Conference Account Executive
Phone: +1 757 451 0602
Mobile: +1 757 675 4581
syeatts@shippinginsight.com

Amy Rhodes
Conference Services Coordinator
Phone: +1 757 451 0602
Mobile: +1 757 240 9536